Google plus is in the final phase of being wound up so now is the time to save any content you want to keep…that’s if you ever used it.

Google plus was launched in 2011 by Google as an alternative social network to rival facebook and twitter…but it never really rose to the same heights and so last year it was decided that it would be shut down.

If you had been an active Google Plus user, it’s important to know that from next week Google will begin deleting content from consumer accounts including photos, videos and pages…so now is the time to check in and same anything you want to keep.

To do this follow the instructions at https://support.google.com/plus/answer/1045788

Comments are closed.